2013 Board of Directors

Skip Navigation

Advanced Search

2013 Board of Directors


Don Coots, Chair of the Board

Michele White, Vice Chairman

Jerry Angove, Secretary

Leo Granucci, Director

Sarah Woerner, MD, Director

Kevin Vaziri, Director

Ed Sylvester, Director

Stacy Fore, DDS, Director

Dale Creighton, Director

Andrew Chang, MD, Director

Katherine A. Medeiros, Hospital President & CEO

Bottom of Navigation

Legal & Privacy Notices


Payment Assistance

Contact Us

Hospital Accreditation

© 2014 Dignity Health

Sierra Nevada Memorial Hospital
155 Glasson Way
Grass Valley, CA 95945
(530) 274-6000